February 12, 2016

NMC records to release debut disc of chamber music in May 2016

NMC records will release a CD on their ‘debut disc’ series in May 2016, to coincide with the English tour of Pleasure, Mark’s first opera. It will include performances by Leonard Elschenbroich, Alexei Grynyuk, Nicholas Daniel, Guy Johnston, The Mercury Quartet, Ensemble 10/10, Jonathan Small, Clark Rundell, Mark Simpson, Richard Uttle and Ian Buckle. The disc will feature works written from 2006 “Lov(escape)” to 2013 “Night Music” for cello and piano.


From Redwire Support